Where to Surf in Ocean City

Looking to surf in Ocean City during the day? Look no further! Thanks to oceancitymd.gov, there is a full schedule of dates and locations where eager and enthusiastic surfers can ride the waves during the day!

http://oceancitymd.gov/Recreation_and_Parks/Beach_Patrol/pdf/surfing-beach-rotation.pdf

 

Friday July 20, 2012 64th Street 144th Street OPEN
Saturday July 21, 2012 62nd Street 142nd Street CLOSED
Sunday July 22, 2012 60th Street 140th Street CLOSED
Monday July 23, 2012 58th Street 138th Street OPEN
Tuesday July 24, 2012 56th Street 136th Street OPEN
Wednesday July 25, 2012 54th Street 134th Street OPEN
Thursday July 26, 2012 52nd Street 132nd Street OPEN
Friday July 27, 2012 50th Street 130th Street OPEN
Saturday July 28, 2012 48th Street 128th Street CLOSED
Sunday July 29, 2012 46th Street 126th Street CLOSED
10/30/2011 surfing beach rotation 2012.xlsOCEAN CITY BEACH PATROL
Surfing Beach Schedule 2012
South North Inlet
Day Date Surfing Beach Surfing Beach Surfing Beach
Monday July 30, 2012 44th Street 124th Street OPEN
Tuesday July 31, 2012 42nd Street 122nd Street OPEN
Wednesday August 1, 2012 40th Street 120th Street OPEN
Thursday August 2, 2012 38th Street Carousel  OPEN
Friday August 3, 2012 36th Street Sea Watch  OPEN
Saturday August 4, 2012 34th Street Rainbow  CLOSED
Sunday August 5, 2012 32nd Street Golden Sands  CLOSED
Monday August 6, 2012 30th Street Sheraton  OPEN
Tuesday August 7, 2012 28th Street Plaza  OPEN
Wednesday August 8, 2012 26th Street Flying Cloud  OPEN
Thursday August 9, 2012 24th Street 93rd Street OPEN
Friday August 10, 2012 22nd Street 91st Street OPEN
Saturday August 11, 2012 20th Street 89th Street CLOSED
Sunday August 12, 2012 18th Street 87th Street CLOSED
Monday August 13, 2012 16th Street 85th Street OPEN
Tuesday August 14, 2012 14th Street 83rd Street OPEN
Wednesday August 15, 2012 12th Street 81st Street OPEN
Thursday August 16, 2012 10th Street 79th Street OPEN
Friday August 17, 2012 8th Street 77th Street OPEN
Saturday August 18, 2012 6th Street 75th Street CLOSED
Sunday August 19, 2012 4th Street 73rd Street CLOSED
10/30/2011 surfing beach rotation 2012.xlsOCEAN CITY BEACH PATROL
Surfing Beach Schedule 2012
South North Inlet
Day Date Surfing Beach Surfing Beach Surfing Beach
Monday August 20, 2012 2nd Street 71st Street OPEN
Tuesday August 21, 2012 North Division St. 69th Street OPEN
Wednesday August 22, 2012 65th Street 145th Street OPEN
Thursday August 23, 2012 63rd Street 143rd Street OPEN
Friday August 24, 2012 61st Street 141st Street OPEN
Saturday August 25, 2012 59th Street 139th Street CLOSED
Sunday August 26, 2012 57th Street 137th Street CLOSED
Monday August 27, 2012 55th Street 135th Street OPEN
Tuesday August 28, 2012 53rd Street 133rd Street OPEN
Wednesday August 29, 2012 51st Street 131st Street OPEN
Thursday August 30, 2012 49th Street 129th Street OPEN
Friday August 31, 2012 47th Street 127th Street OPEN
Saturday September 1, 2012 45th Street 125th Street CLOSED
Sunday September 2, 2012 43rd Street 123rd Street CLOSED
Monday September 3, 2012 41st Street 121st Street CLOSED
Tuesday September 4, 2012 39th Street 119th Street OPEN
Wednesday September 5, 2012 37th Street Fountain Head  OPEN
Thursday September 6, 2012 35th Street High Point – North  OPEN
Friday September 7, 2012 33rd Street Capri  OPEN
Saturday September 8, 2012 31st Street Quay  CLOSED
Sunday September 9, 2012 29th Street English Towers  CLOSED
10/30/2011 surfing beach rotation 2012.xlsOCEAN CITY BEACH PATROL
Surfing Beach Schedule 2012
South North Inlet
Day Date Surfing Beach Surfing Beach Surfing Beach
Monday September 10, 2012 27th Street Pyramid  OPEN
Tuesday September 11, 2012 25th Street 94th Street OPEN
Wednesday September 12, 2012 23rd Street 92nd Street OPEN
Thursday September 13, 2012 21st Street 90th Street OPEN
Friday September 14, 2012 19th Street 88th Street OPEN
Saturday September 15, 2012 17th Street 86th Street OPEN

Sunday September 16, 2012 Surfing ordinance goes out of effect unti 2013 

Leave a Comment