Thread: Fenwick Inn?

+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast
    luvsthebeach
    Sand Dollars

Fenwick Inn?

Hi, I am a newbie traveling to OC in late Aug/early Sept. I found an internet deal at the Fenwick Inn. I realize the location and totally fine with it. I am worried that it is a "roach" motel, if you will. Anyone have any feedback to share? Also, if anyone would like to share with me the "must do or see" 's with me I would appreciate! Thanks!!

Sand Dollars
    Not highly recommended. Here are some reviews from tripadvisor.com:

http://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserR..._Maryland.html

NY-MD
    Sand Dollars
    I would stay away from the Fenwick Inn.
    It is a dump.

Do yourself a favor and look elsewhere.

As for activities you have the Boardwalk, Assateague with the wild ponies,
    the beach, the hotel pool, breakfast, lunch, dinner, shopping at the local outlets, and perhaps some nightlife.

What are you looking for?????

If you give us some idea of your age, who you are traveling with, likes, dislikes, the activites you might enjoy we could give you some ideas.

NY-MD
    Sand Dollars
    What dates are you planning to travel?

Then we could check what's available.......................

Sand Dollars
    If you go to www.ococean.com and click on "book reservations" you can fill in what you are looking for and it will bring up tons of available deals in OC. I use it a LOT. I haven't heard any good things about the Fenwick either. Sorry. Have you considered a condo?

luvsthebeach
    Sand Dollars

Thanks